A Few Observations

A few observations as I make it through today:
1st:

Love is not accepting other people’s choices. 
Love is caring about them so much that you are willing to have the conversation about the choices they are making.

I would ask, “If I was making unhealthy choices, would you love me enough to talk to me about it?”

2nd: We have to stop getting in our own way.  We are capable but not always confident.

Overthinking is a detriment and leads to self doubt and anxiety.

3rd:

God loves us.  He loves us so much and wants us to be the best version of us.

When we struggle with our own identity it leads us down a path of destruction.

God wants more for us, not from us (Other than our time and relationship with Him). The closer we become to Him, the more we understand this very thing.

Have a blessed night!

Leave a comment